“The secret is here in the present. If you pay attention to the present, you can improve upon it. And if you improve on the present, what comes later will also be better.  Forget about the future, and live each day according to the teachings, confident that God loves his children.  Each day, in itself, brings with it an eternity.” ~Paulo Coelho.

Whenever I don’t have any morning classes, I get up early anyway, walk to the Scott Hall bus stop, and get on whatever bus decides to roll up in front of me that day.  Whenever I need to think of a password, I flip open the dictionary to a random page, pick a word, tag on a few numbers and voila: password created. Replace dictionary with Youtube, and that’s pretty much how I came up with my column title.  Either I’m random in nature or I try not to let the little things bother me because AIN’T NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT. Change is the only stable thing in time, and life is made up of too few seconds, so why waste them? I do my best in the present, and if something doesn’t go according to plans, then I know a better Plan is unfolding.

