Assalamu Alaikum guys!

I’m A (no, not like the evil A who plots against highschoolers on Pretty Little Liars), and I’m really excited about this blog! As you can see I tend to reference TV shows a lot considering I spend an inordinate amount of time watching just about anything. Luckily, for those of you who aren’t as TV-obsessed, I’m also a Harry Potter fanatic, so I’ll probably end up referencing the books and/or movies a million times (though I must say, the books really are infinitely better than the movies). Anyway, as I was saying I’m really excited about starting this blog because unlike my old tumblr people might actually read this one. Womp. (I say that a lot too). Nothing like self-deprecation to get this blog going. ;P That was sarcasm. I tend to do that sometimes, though it usually goes right over people’s heads. Anywho, I’m not really sure what this blog is going to be like because I guess that’s mostly up to you, the readers. If there’s anything you guys would like me to talk about I would be more than happy oblige, otherwise stay tuned for some really exciting posts to come this semester, insha’Allah.

Assalamu Alaikum! Until next time!

– A

PS: Random shout out to Chill Your Dil!

